Tuesday, April 18, 2017

8th Edition of Sansad Ratna Awards 2017 - 27th May 2017 @ IIT Madras - Registration open

On behalf of Editorial Team of  eMagazine PreSense and Sansad Ratna Awards Committee, we are please to commence the Registration for Delegates of 8th Edition of Sansad Ratna Awards 2017 and 6th Edition of National Seminar on Politics, Governance and Democracy.  The event is scheduled on Saturday the 27th May 2017 at IIT Madras.   During this event, 8 Lok Sabha MPs and 3 Rajya Sabha MPs will be honoured with 'Sansad Ratna Awards' based on their  performance up to the end of Budget Session 2017.  

Broadly the programme is as follows:

9.45 am to 10.45 am - Special lectures on Parliamentary system
11 am to 1 pm - Award function - Hon'ble Justice (Retd) Sri Sathasivam, The Governor of Kerala is the Chief Guest.  
2 pm to 3 pm - Panel Discussion I - Vision 2022 Agriculture
3.30 to 4.30 pm - Panel Discussion II - Tamil Nadu Vision 2022 

There is no participation fee.
Tea / Lunch will be provided
Participants will have the opportunity to interact with the outstanding Indian Parliamentarians
Registration is must due to the capacity of the auditorium.  

Registration can be done through this link

Please keep visiting the site www.sansadratna.in for updates.

Please share this mail/ information with people who are interested.  


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...